Mea culpa

Where've you been?

If you’re a regular reader of this blog, you may have noticed that, well, there’s simply hasn’t been much to read here lately. I can offer a few reasons/excuses for this: family visits, life and a desire that I had a while back to blog about An Ambitious Topic, which I didn’t know much about. Look where that got me. Anyhow, my apologies! I will be back in the very near future — as soon as I get the darn second (and last) round of copyedits on my buch finished. My brilliant and highly efficient collaborator has already done hers …

In the meantime, thanks for sticking around! Fxx

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

